2 January 2002

I’m telling you a day in advance so you have time to pick up a refreshing beverage: Tomorrow at 9pm GMT (4pm Eastern, 1pm West Coast) we’re going to have a toast on the birthday of JRR Tolkien. Prepare! I’m thinking that I might further celebrate by finally going to see the movie… yes very slow I am…

Advertisements
2 January 2002

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s